El Paso County Office Closure info graphic

El Paso County administrative, elected administrative offices and affiliated agencies are closed on Wednesday, February 2, 2022, due to inclement weather and hazardous driving conditions.

Employees with the proper equipment should work remotely. The closure applies to non-mission essential personnel and includes:

  • El Paso County Public Health
  • El Paso County Department of Human Services
  • El Paso County Clerk and Recorder
  • El Paso County Assessor
  • El Paso County Treasurer
  • El Paso County Courts
  • 4th Judicial District Attorney’s Office
  • CSU Extension
  • Pikes Peak Workforce Center
  • Small Business Development Center (SBDC)